The SUSTENVPRO Project activities are overseen by a steering council formed by :

         Professor Carmen LOGHIN, President, Vice-rector for research, “Gheorghe Asachi” Technical University of Iasi,

         Professor Cristian PREDESCU, member, ”Politehnica” University Bucureşti,

         Dr. Anton AIRINEI, member, ”Petru Poni” Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry Iaşi;

         Professor Corneliu IATU, member, Vice-rector of ”Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iasi;

         Professor Viorel-Aurel SERBAN, member, Rector of “Politehnica” University Timisoara;

         Ph.D habil. eng. Gyorgy DEAK, member, Director of National Research and Development Institute for Environmental Protection Bucharest;

         Acad. Professor Bogdan C. SIMIONESCU, member, Vice-Presedent of Romanian Academy;

         PhD. eng. Ion TOMA, member, Director of S.C. Apavital S.A, Iasi;

         PhD. eng. Ilie VLAICU, member, Director of S.C. AQUATIM S.A, Timisoara;

         PhD. eng. Vlad GRIGORE, member, Director of Research-Development Institute for Environmental Protection Technologies and Equipment, , ICPE Bistrita;

         Professor Carmen TEODOSIU, member, Director of PCCDI proiect ,”Gheorghe Asachi” Technical University of Iasi